I Spy! New work for South Korean publisher

2 Jun

LW_i-spy_space-cows_1000LW_i-spy-space-cows_close-cropLW_ispy-cats_crop_1000LW_ispy-dogs_1000LW_ispy-ducks_1000

Over the past few months I’ve received several commissions from South Korean educational publisher Yeamoonsa Bien House. Here are a few illustrations from my favourite – I Spy! Really, what could be more fun than illustrating a bunch of goofy cows in astronaut suits (which is actually KIND OF a real thing, it turns out)? I’m working on another equally fun project for Bien House right now – hope to be able to share it later on this year. I can only give one hint now: NO WORMS!!!

For more from my portfolio, pop on by my site. xo

Leave a Reply

