Image

All mushrooms are edible… once.

5 Apr

All mushrooms are edible... once.

I love these crazy mushrooms, but there’s something sinister about them… I’d be tempted, if I found one in the forest, to bring it home and fry it up in butter. Going any further than that might be regrettable, though! This illustration’s now available as an 11″x11″ limited edition print in my Etsy shop (click on any mushroom to view!) and would make fabulous fun kitchen decor, in my opinion.

One Response to “All mushrooms are edible… once.”

  1. Inge Picqueur April 5, 2013 at 8:57 pm #

    Hi Janey!
    It was great hearing from you here and on my blog!! How have you been doing? Pretty busy I guess.
    This print does look super cute for a kitchen! Although I’m not a real fan of mushrooms (I think they taste funny), my husband loves eating anything with mushroom in it. 🙂
    Hope you’re having a sunny and great weekend over there!
    Big hugs, Inge x

Leave a Reply

